Skipper and Crew

We have worked in the industry for many years and know what it takes on board. Our skipper and crew members have the qualifications, skills and experience they need: on deliveries, assisted deliveries, for testing, training and as consultants for a yacht purchase, etc.

 

Skipper

You are looking for someone to whom you can entrust your family's private yacht for a season in the Mediterranean? You are a company and want to organize a team training or incentive at the Baltic Sea? You are a charter crew or a tour operator, and you still need the right skipper for the Caribbean? You need assistance to cope with your performance racer or brand new catamaran?

Our skippers have enough miles, they own the necessary qualifications by DSV or RYA standards, they are experienced in various sea areas with a variety of yacht types. To us good seamanship means: reliability, responsibility, technical know-how, amiability and communication skills.


Co-skipper / deckhand

You want a professional to support you for an upcoming passage? We provide you with an experienced co-skipper with DSV or RYA qualifications. Maybe you need only a helping hand, because someone has failed? We provide you with a skipper from our training program!

Yachtskipper.de

Fon: (24//7)

+49 176 961 502 47

+49 40 380 47 423

Mail: 

info@yachtskipper.de

PDF-Flyer

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Yachtskipper.de 2015

Skipper und Crew

Wir sind seit vielen Jahren in der Branche tätig und wissen, worauf es an Bord ankommt. Unsere vorausgewählten Skipper und Crewmitglieder verfügen über die Qualifikationen, Fähigkeiten und Erfahrungen, die Sie brauchen: Bei Überführungen, Törnbegleitungen, für Testfahrten, Trainings und zur Beratung beim Yachtkauf, etc.

 

 

Skipper

 

Sie suchen jemanden, dem Sie ihre familieneigene Yacht für eine Saison im Mittelmeer anvertrauen können? Sie sind ein Unternehmen, das Teamtrainings oder Incentives auf der Ostsee veranstalten möchte? Sie sind eine Chartercrew oder ein Reiseanbieter, und Ihnen fehlt noch die richtige Skipperin für die Karibik? Sie benötigen Unterstützung bei der Führung Ihres Performance-Racers oder Mehrrümpfers?

 

Unsere Schiffsführer bringen ausreichend Seemeilen mit, verfügen über die erforderlichen Qualifikationen nach DSV- oder RYA-Standards, sowie Erfahrungen in verschiedenen Revieren mit einer Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Schiffstypen. Gute Seemannschaft heißt für uns: Zuverlässigkeit, Verantwortungsbewußtsein, technisches Know-How, Umgänglichkeit und Kommunikationsstärke. 

 

 

Co-Skipper/Deckhand

 

Sie möchten einen Profi zur Unterstützung für eine bevorstehende Passage? Wir stellen Ihnen einen erfahrenen Co-Skipper mit DSV- oder RYA-Qualifikationen zur Seite. Vielleicht brauchen Sie auch nur eine helfende Hand, weil jemand ausgefallen ist? Wir vermitteln Ihnen einen Skipper aus unserem Ausbildungsprogramm!

 

 

Yachtskipper.de

Fon: (24//7)

+49 176 961 502 47

+49 40 380 47 423

Mail: 

info@yachtskipper.de

PDF-Flyer

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Yachtskipper.de 2015